Sunday, January 10, 2021
Galatians 7

Genesis 12:7

View Now

Sunday, January 10

Galatians 7

Genesis 12:7 Matthew 21:43 Genesis 12:1–2

Sunday, December 20

Rahab

Matthew 1:1–6 Joshua 2:1–20 Hebrews 10:19–11:3

Sunday, December 6

Hope for the Hopless: Zechariah

Luke 1:1–10 Luke 1:67–79 Luke 1:20

Sunday, November 29

Galatians 6

Habakkuk 2:4 Galatians 3:1–14 Deuteronomy 21:22–23

Sunday, November 22

Road Map to Being Thankful

Colossians 3:1–4 James 1:1–18 Matthew 15:17–20

Friday, November 20

Galatians 5

Genesis 12:1–3 Genesis 15:1–6 Genesis 15:17–18

Saturday, October 31

Galatians 4

Galatians 2:16–21 Ephesians 1:1–7 Romans 7:1–7

Sunday, October 25

Brandon James: What DID Jesus Do?

Romans 1:1–32

Sunday, October 18

Galatians 3

2 Timothy 1:9 Titus 3:7 Galatians 1:6–9

Saturday, October 17

Galatians 3

2 Timothy 1:9 Titus 3:7 Galatians 1:6–9

View all