Sunday, October 6

Jesus: The Resurrection and the Life

John 11:1–27

Sunday, September 29

The Armor of God

Ephesians 6:10–20 John 18:37–38 Ephesians 5:8–10

Sunday, September 22

The Rare Jewel of Contentment 3

John 14:15–17 Zechariah 4:6 Haggai 1:1–11

Sunday, September 15

Contentment 2

Philippians 2:12–13 Matthew 6:25–34 James 1:2–4

Sunday, September 8

Rare Jewel of Contentment 1

2 Corinthians 11:24–28 Philippians 4:4–13

Sunday, September 1

Jesus: One With The Father

John 10:22–42 Psalm 82:1–2

Sunday, August 25

Jesus: The Only Door to Eternal Life; The Only Good Shepherd

John 10:1–18 Psalm 23 Ezekiel 34:10–16

Sunday, August 18

Jesus: Our Only Escape from Spiritual Blindness

John 9:24–25 John 9:35–39 2 Corinthians 4:3–4

Sunday, July 28

Jesus: Before Abrahm was, I AM

John 10:10 John 5:24 John 1:4

Sunday, July 21

Jesus: The Truth Shall Set You Free

Romans 6:1–7 Romans 6:10–11 John 8:25–36

View all
Sermons

Sunday, October 6

Jesus: The Resurrection and the Life

John 11:1–27

Sunday, September 29

The Armor of God

Ephesians 6:10–20 John 18:37–38 Ephesians 5:8–10

Sunday, September 22

The Rare Jewel of Contentment 3

John 14:15–17 Zechariah 4:6 Haggai 1:1–11

Sunday, September 15

Contentment 2

Philippians 2:12–13 Matthew 6:25–34 James 1:2–4

Sunday, September 8

Rare Jewel of Contentment 1

2 Corinthians 11:24–28 Philippians 4:4–13

Sunday, September 1

Jesus: One With The Father

John 10:22–42 Psalm 82:1–2

Sunday, August 25

Jesus: The Only Door to Eternal Life; The Only Good Shepherd

John 10:1–18 Psalm 23 Ezekiel 34:10–16

Sunday, August 18

Jesus: Our Only Escape from Spiritual Blindness

John 9:24–25 John 9:35–39 2 Corinthians 4:3–4

Sunday, July 28

Jesus: Before Abrahm was, I AM

John 10:10 John 5:24 John 1:4

Sunday, July 21

Jesus: The Truth Shall Set You Free

Romans 6:1–7 Romans 6:10–11 John 8:25–36

View all