Sunday, August 2

Jesus: Our reason to be calm in the midst of chaos.

Genesis 3:15 John 16:33 Acts 2:22–24

Saturday, July 25

Saturday Night: That They May Abide in Your Love

Matthew 28:19–20 John 3:16 John 13:34–35

Sunday, June 21

Jesus: Praying for His People

1 Timothy 2:1–4 John 17:9–11 Galatians 4:4–7

Sunday, June 14

Jesus: They Have Believed That You Sent Me

Matthew 13:1–9 John 17:6–8

Sunday, May 31

Jesus: Eternal Life Is to know God

Romans 5:1–2 John 17:1–5 John 6:37–40

Sunday, May 17

Jesus: Your Sorrow Will Soon Turn to Joy

Jeremiah 31:13 John 15:9–11 Luke 24:25–27

Sunday, May 10

Jesus: I Must Go, So That He Shall Come

John 16:1–14

Sunday, May 3

Jesus: You Shall Suffer Persecution

Acts 4:8–12 John 14:13 Matthew 5:10–11

Sunday, March 8

Jesus: Living Our Lives For the Glory of God

Romans 10:4 John 1:12 2 Peter 3:9

Sunday, March 1

Jesus: Abide In Me

John 15:1–14 Hebrews 12:9–11

View all
Sermons

Sunday, August 2

Jesus: Our reason to be calm in the midst of chaos.

Genesis 3:15 John 16:33 Acts 2:22–24

Saturday, July 25

Saturday Night: That They May Abide in Your Love

Matthew 28:19–20 John 3:16 John 13:34–35

Sunday, June 21

Jesus: Praying for His People

1 Timothy 2:1–4 John 17:9–11 Galatians 4:4–7

Sunday, June 14

Jesus: They Have Believed That You Sent Me

Matthew 13:1–9 John 17:6–8

Sunday, May 31

Jesus: Eternal Life Is to know God

Romans 5:1–2 John 17:1–5 John 6:37–40

Sunday, May 17

Jesus: Your Sorrow Will Soon Turn to Joy

Jeremiah 31:13 John 15:9–11 Luke 24:25–27

Sunday, May 10

Jesus: I Must Go, So That He Shall Come

John 16:1–14

Sunday, May 3

Jesus: You Shall Suffer Persecution

Acts 4:8–12 John 14:13 Matthew 5:10–11

Sunday, March 8

Jesus: Living Our Lives For the Glory of God

Romans 10:4 John 1:12 2 Peter 3:9

Sunday, March 1

Jesus: Abide In Me

John 15:1–14 Hebrews 12:9–11

View all