Sunday, November 22, 2020
Road Map to Being Thankful

Colossians 3:1–4

View Now

Sunday, November 22

Road Map to Being Thankful

Colossians 3:1–4 James 1:1–18 Matthew 15:17–20

Friday, November 20

Galatians 5

Genesis 12:1–3 Genesis 15:1–6 Genesis 15:17–18

Saturday, October 31

Galatians 4

Galatians 2:16–21 Ephesians 1:1–7 Romans 7:1–7

Sunday, October 25

Brandon James: What DID Jesus Do?

Romans 1:1–32

Sunday, October 18

Galatians 3

2 Timothy 1:9 Titus 3:7 Galatians 1:6–9

Saturday, October 17

Galatians 3

2 Timothy 1:9 Titus 3:7 Galatians 1:6–9

Sunday, October 11

Galatians 2

Philippians 3:4–6 Jeremiah 1:5 Galatians 1:10–24

Sunday, October 4

Introduction to Galatians

Galatians 1:1–10

Sunday, September 27

Jesus: Follow Me

Luke 9:23 John 13:34–35 2 Corinthians 5:14–15

Sunday, September 20

Jesus: Have you any food?

John 15:1–5 John 6:32–40 Mark 5:1–6

View all